top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrandon Temple

Project 4

This has come out to be one of my favorite sculptures that I have completed. I think that it displays my intentions very well. Attached below are the assets for the artwork as well as images of the art work both lit up and not. this piece is very striking in person. I would like to find a better way to photograph it due to its intimidating stature. I think that my influence of the islamic artwork was portrayed well. I enjoy their representation go the divine in abstract and interesting ways. It is a large task to take on but in person at least I believe that I have achieved that very well. One of the great things about this Lightbox is the ability to change out the image in it very fast in easy. I believe that I will continue to use this for more sculptures and projects in the future.








1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page