top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrandon Temple

Project 3 Animation

I am incredibly proud of my final result for this project. Covid looks as though it is finally slowing down and I wanted to display the excitement that I feel in the air around me all the time now! This is a lighthearted project that I had a lot of fun with. Often I wrestle with the deeper meaning in my art work and it was a well deserved break to focus on something simpler. the animation has a total of 530 frames and took many hours to complete. This animation has influenced me to go ahead and begin learning game development. I can make animated sprites very easily so I thought why not. with my past experience learning some simple code in p5.js for generative art it has helped me greatly. below are stills from the video as well as the video itself.







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page