top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrandon Temple

Project 3 WIP

For this project I initially wanted to create a comic zine. A short book that would tell a fun story. I was quickly overwhelmed and unable to complete it due to time restrictions and computer problems. I enjoyed the art I had created thus far for the project but I did not have enough time to complete it. As well as that some of the ideas that I was representing felt cliche and trite. I needed to turn around my entire idea. Much of my idea is on the darker and more serious side. I would like to get out of my usual comfort zone. What I decided to do to get out of my comfort zone was to create a fun animation. Animation is not a medium that I have worked in much before and bringing a lighthearted exciting theme to it was going to be a new experience for me as well. Below are photos from my initial project and work in progress shots from the animation.






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page