top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrandon Temple

Project 2: patterns

Updated: May 5, 2021

This is an exciting project that I am proud of and one that I can see myself continuing into the future. Although I quite enjoyed generative artwork I was not a fan of the lack of control that it offers to someone who is new to the complex world of coding. I took to photoshop which I am extremely comfortable with and implemented the knowledge I had gained from coding. each of these pieces can be viewed as a collaboration between myself and the computer. wheel I do much of the arranging and composition the computer adds layer and chooses colors. One off my favorite aspects of these pieces are there ability to look like eyeballs. having a plethora of individual eyeballs staring at the viewing creates a fun and inviting piece of art. Please enjoy these pieces. And please take note of the symmetry vs the asymmetry in their creation.














4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page